关於我们
使命
源动企划有限公司  (Keen Action Consuslting Limited) 以提昇客户业务效益為己任,提供可靠及度身订造的软件满足不同客户的独特需求, 从而提高组织工作流程效益以达致企业终极目标。服务界别包括政府,医疗,教育,金融,电信,媒体,非政府组织等。
我们视客户的挑战為我们的机会,并保証為客户找出最佳的方案。 我们把客户的讚赏和最终用户的满意度作為我们的成功目标。  
歷史

1. 在2008年為国际青年商会香港总会 发展会议电子预订系统

国际青年商会香港总会(JCIHK) 是一个非政府组织,旨发展全球年轻人领导力的联盟。 他们在香港约有1500名成员。
香港青年商会提供房间和设备的议员的会议和事件使用。 国际青年商会香港总会面临著使用旧式纸张档以纪录预定时间表来处理复杂的房间安排的问题。他们感到非常不方便,因為大家需要不断与办公室的工作人员检查和发送确认预订表格来预定时间,房间及设备。
源动企划建立一个电子预订系统,以便為香港青年商会的成员作自助网上预订。 安装该系统后,香港青年商会成员可以线上检查可用的房间和设备的,并轻鬆完成预订。 发票及订单将自动传送给相关工作人员。 这个电子预订系统帮助国际青年商会香港总会提高效率。 
 

2. 在2008年為分眾传媒开发的利润分享软体

分眾传媒在香港很多商业大厦大堂提供媒体广告空间。他们与不同的客户合作,包括要大量宣传的广告主和提供媒介宣传空间的商业楼宇业主。
以前,分眾传媒使用MS Excel来记录所有他们提供的商业建筑物的名称和广告空间。另外他们需要用不同的列表来纪录宣传客户使用他们媒体管道的情况。依靠使用混乱的列表记录广告时间,各种尺吋,任何因维护造成暂停宣传,及相关的资讯等。每财务结帐的时候, 分眾传媒面对很大的困难,因分眾传媒需要花大量的时间来计算从用户端的收入到商业楼宇的成本。这些令人困惑的列表虚耗很多时间,令他们需要花近两个星期时间才能完成编制每月各方财务报表。
源动企划于开发一套利润分享软体,以缩短分眾传媒处理财务报表需要的时间。只需输入时间有关客户的,软体中的自动计算公式,能自动计算出财务报表、 支票和报告。準备任何财务方面的问题所花费的时间可以大大减少,让公司可以更专注寻找新的客户。
 

3. 有关 MediKAre CMS 

MediKAre CMS 是一套开发多年专业诊所管理系统, 能提昇资源运用及病人管理水準。综合功能包括预约门诊管理、病人纪录管理、销售交易、药物监控、专科诊症和计费系统等。能简化档流程, 节省医护人员时间,提昇病人服务质量。
 

4. MED 预约日程系统,移动平臺的延伸

因应移动设备的日益普及,源动企划开发MedBooking一套能同时配合香港常用的门诊管理方案,让医护人员可以随时透过苹果iOS或Android安卓移动设备查看日程,更轻易掌握时间的安排。
 

5. 金融客户关係管理方案

KA CRM金融客户关係管理工具,有助於金融保险从业员更好地使用关係树功能和文档管理与客户保持发展关係。

源动企划客户包括

政府及非政府组织

澳门特别行政区-体育发展局
广华医院
香港中文大学电子计算机系
香港赛马会耆智园
国际青年商会香港总会

上市公司

电讯盈科 (港交所0008.HK)
分眾传媒 (港交所8112.HK)

私人机构

数猴皇亚洲 
普通科诊所及专科诊所

Mission

Keen Action Consulting Limited aims to facilitate businesses’ optimization actively by providing credible solutions and developing tailor-made software to suit customers’ diverse needs, to enhance organization workflow and to achieve companies’ ultimate goals. 

We identify customers’ challenges as our opportunities and promise to work out the best options. We regard customers’ appreciations and end users’ satisfactions as our major success.

History

Junior Chamber International Hong Kong, JCIHK is a Non government organization aiming to affiliate young men and women with the worldwide leadership development. They have about 1,500 members in Hong Kong.

JCI HK provides rooms and equipments for members’ meeting and event uses. JCI HK faced the problems of complicated booking schedules with the old documentary booking system. Members feel very inconvenient as they need to check with the office staff and send the booking form before confirming the bookings.

Keen Action helps to develop a E-Booking system to allow online booking for JCI HK members. After installing the system, JCI HK members can check the availability of the rooms and equipments online and finish the booking easily. Invoice module and the bill will be sent to the staff automatically as well. The E-booking system help JCI HK to highly increase their efficiency.
 

2. Developing the Profit Sharing Software for Focus Media in 2008

Focus media, a company working on providing media space at the life lobbies in many commercial buildings in Hong Kong. They cooperated with diverse clients who want to advertise and lots of commercial buildings who provide the medium to advertise.

Previously, Focus Media was using MS Excel to record all the commercial buildings’ names and the advertising space that they can provide. And they need separated lists for the clients who advertise using their media channels. They rely on using confusing lists to record the duration of the advertisements, various sizes, any maintenance caused disability to advertise, any related information, etc. Focus media need to spend large amount of time to calculate the costs to the commercial buildings and the revenue from the clients when it come to the financial aspects. Focus Media found great difficulties with the confusing lists and huge wastage of time as they spent almost two weeks time for the preparation of the financial statements to the different parties every month.

Keen Action helps to develop a Profit Sharing Software to shorten the amount of time Focus Media needs to deal with the financial aspects. With the Auto calculation formulas in the software, the financial statements, cheques and the reports could be generated by simply inputting the information about the clients from time to time. Time spent on preparing any financial aspects can be greatly reduced and the company can focus more on finding new clients.
 

MediKAre is a mature clinic management solution which is a reliable partner for your own clinic to rely on. It is comprehensive in clinic management including appointment booking, document management, inventory control, consultation and billing system.
 

MED Booking, a movable software for clinic management by viewing, adding and changing appointments at anytime anywhere. It smoothes your schedule and eases your life!
 

KA CRM Finance—a customer relationship management tool helps to do better by using the relationship tree function and document management to keep track on the relationship development.